With just a few days left for the IPL 2021 Phase 2, many franchises have suffered a major setback after their star players decided to miss out the cash-rich tournament. BCCI has made it clear that the players have the right to decide whether they want to participate in the T20 league or not. Many players have withdrawn their names from IPL 14 phase 2 due to injury or some personal reasons.

Teams have also started traveling to UAE for this. Now less than a month is left in the first match of IPL. Meanwhile, it has also started to become clear that which players will play IPL and which players will not play. Teams are also taking replacements of players who are not playing. Although this will affect the teams, to compensate for this, the teams are also adding new players with them.

The fans are excited that phase 2 of IPL 2021 will begin soon. However, several international cricketers have made them unavailable for IPL 2021 phase 2 due to prior commitments and the busy global cricketing schedule. 

Following is the full list of international players who have pulled out of the upcoming second phase of the IPL 2021:

* Jos Butler (Rajasthan Royals)

* Jofra Archer (Rajasthan Royals)

* Ben Stokes (Rajasthan Royals)

* Pat Cummins (Kolkata Knight Riders)

* Adam Zampa (Royal Challengers Bangalore)

* Riley Meredith (Punjab Kings)

* Jhye Richardson (Punjab Kings)

* Steve Smith (Delhi Capitals).


Match No Match Date Time Venue
30 Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings 19 September, Sunday 7:30 PM Dubai
31 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 20 September, Monday 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
32 Punjab Kings vs Rajasthan Royals 21 September, Tuesday 7:30 PM Dubai
33 Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 22 September, Wednesday 7:30 PM Dubai
34 Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders 23 September, Thursday 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
35 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings 24 September, Friday 7:30 PM Sharjah
36 Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals 25 September, Saturday 3:30 PM Abu Dhabi
37 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings 25 September, Saturday 7:30 PM Sharjah
38 Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders 26 September, Sunday 3:30 PM Abu Dhabi
39 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians 26 September, Sunday 7:30 PM Dubai
40 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals 27 September, Monday 7:30 PM Dubai
41 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals 28 September, Tuesday 3:30 PM Sharjah
42 Mumbai Indians vs Punjab Kings 28 September, Tuesday 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
43 Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 29 September, Wednesday 7:30 PM Dubai
44 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings 30 September, Thursday 7:30 PM Sharjah
45 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Punjab Kings 1 October, Friday 7:30 PM Dubai
46 Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals 2 October, Saturday 3:30 PM Sharjah
47 Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings 2 October, Saturday 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
48 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Punjab Kings 3 October, Sunday 3:30 PM Sharjah
49 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 3 October, Sunday 7:30 PM Dubai
50 Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings 4 October, Monday 7:30 PM Dubai
51 Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians 5 October, Tuesday 7:30 PM Sharjah
52 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 6 October, Wednesday 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
53 Chennai Super Kings vs Punjab Kings 7 October, Thursday 3:30 PM Dubai
54 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals 7 October, Thursday 7:30 PM Sharjah
55 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians 8 October, Friday 3:30 PM Abu Dhabi
56 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals 8 October, Friday 7:30 PM Dubai
57 Qualifier 1 10 October, Sunday 7:30 PM Dubai
58 Eliminator 11 October, Monday 7:30 PM Sharjah
59 Qualifier 2 13 October, Wednesday 7:30 PM Sharjah
60 Final 15 October, Friday 7:30 PM Dubai